PDA

View Full Version : PSU-PS2 A Few Questions.

Raysa
Feb 16, 2007, 06:21 AM
I just started playing PSU a few days ago maybe its been a week. I found myself with a few questions.

1. Can you take screenshots on the PS2 version? Like in FFXI?

2. Does anyone know a good way to earn meseta for those 14+?

3. I'm a Newman Force (2) Someone told me that I should use elemental rod with the element of the spell I'm using? Any ideas. I'm kinda confused of where to get these and how to use em?

Any help would be awesome Thanks http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif!

EDIT: One more question. About Bows...I want to use them but they are kinda weak for my level anyone know how to help them get stronger or anything that might help?

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Raysa on 2007-02-16 03:23 ]</font>

Kimil
Feb 16, 2007, 06:31 AM
1) I hope soooo, and if not : a digital Camera http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wink.gif

2) Selling Elemental Photons in a player shop (usually anywhere from 20-50k each)

3) This is easy, just only equipe ONE elemental on a rod/wand, and you gain an elemental to the rod ( damage boosting btw ) More of a boost with more spells

4)Grinding the bows maybe?

Syl
Feb 16, 2007, 06:32 AM
1. As far as ingame options go, no.

3. well element is determined byu how many techs of the same element you put.

Examples:
Foie+Gifoie=4%
Barta+Rabarta+Dambarta=8%
Diga+Gidiga+Radiga+Damdiga=12%

Thing is, if you put like let's say resta along with foie and rafoie on the rod, you automatically lose the elemental bonus. You only get the bonus from same elemental techs.

As for bows, don't worry, they'll get stronger, but it may just be because of your level and the fact that you're a newman. If you can, try to land your hands on a grinded Alteric, those bows are extremely powerful (but expensive)

Syl
Feb 16, 2007, 06:32 AM
Freaking... WTF Kimil lol we just got kicked and you beat me to this XD

Sinue_v2