PDA

View Full Version : A couple random questions - most are answered! thanks everyo

SuperRygar
Feb 16, 2007, 06:33 PM
*ANSWERED*this one has been bothering me since i started playing and i've never heard anybody talk about it. at some point during the run i'll see NAME skip:monomate 1* scroll up... wtf is that?

*ANSWERED*and in regards to an enemies element. if im doing Linear Line, where its all dark monsters. if the enemy comes up and smacks me in the face is that a dark attribute attack? or is it a dark attribute attack only when they shoot magic at you?

*ANSWERED*i noticed that any mail you have is gone by the next day..but what if you got mail that you didnt check until 2 or even 3 days later. will it still be there?

if im on Uni2, and i go into my room, when i go to any place from there im put back on Uni2. same goes for the other Universes. what if im on a full Uni2 and i go to my room, am i still taking up a spot on Uni2? what if i go back into a full Uni2?...if my spot is vacent, but my room auto puts me on the Uni i was in, maybe that's what causes the universe to crash. that's more of a though, i doubt anybody but ST has that answer ^.^

*DISMISSED*has it been proven that feeding items to your PM before or during a synth increases the chances? i heard that somewhere, and it sounds cool..but at the same time it sounds like wishful thinking

that's all i can think of for now, please dont respond with "i think..." if you dont know for sure, dont try and answer a question. that's just common sense

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: SuperRygar on 2007-02-16 15:46 ]</font>

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: SuperRygar on 2007-02-16 15:50 ]</font>

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: SuperRygar on 2007-02-16 16:01 ]</font>

redcell
Feb 16, 2007, 06:39 PM
- The name skip thing means you have too much of that item or there is no room in your inventory. The name shown is the person who gets said item instead =)