PDA

View Full Version : HELP ME OUT GUYS!!!

seshimaru
Mar 2, 2007, 07:09 PM
guys i love CASTs but people tell me they dont make good hunters, is this true or can my cast hunter totaly pwn faces?

Aaron777
Mar 2, 2007, 07:10 PM
I have one, they rock, make a choice.

seshimaru
Mar 2, 2007, 07:11 PM
yeah but will a beast hunter out dmg me most of the time?

RonzeruALPHA
Mar 2, 2007, 07:12 PM
Yes, you will get out damaged all the time, and be made of fail. Go newmen hunter instead.

DLShAdOw
Mar 2, 2007, 07:13 PM
yes, but as a cast hunter you should hit more than beast hunters because YOU have higher ATA.

HOLY CRAP HE JUST TRIPLE POSTED /me rofls

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: DLShAdOw on 2007-03-02 16:15 ]</font>

seshimaru
Mar 2, 2007, 07:13 PM
cmon man im a noob in need of some help :_:

EphekZ
Mar 2, 2007, 07:16 PM
who cares if some beast does more damage than you, the fact is you still can do dmg. it's not like you just do 1 damage while a beast does over 9000(lol). it's all preference, just be what you like to play.

Mattardo
Mar 2, 2007, 07:16 PM
Are you trying cast because you like the idea of being a cast? Then go for it! If you want to be a boring beat hunter simply for the damage, then be a beast...like all the other popular kids. God knows, you'll be living with your character for a long time. Might as well pick a character you like.

DonRoyale
Mar 2, 2007, 07:17 PM
lol, triple post.

You will do fine as a CAST HU. Good ATP and incredible ATA. Just watch that MST and wear appropriate armor/units.

seshimaru
Mar 2, 2007, 07:25 PM
ummmm lol whats ATA and MST? =p my nobbishness overpowers me!!

Otis_Kat
Mar 2, 2007, 07:33 PM
ATA= Accuracy

MST= Defense against technics