PDA

View Full Version : GH451 vs. GH452

ZombieGirlD
Mar 10, 2007, 07:05 PM
I was just wondering about the differences between the two in regards to healing and buffing. I used the 451 for one mission and found that it didn't heal that much so I changed to the 452. She seems to do a good job healing and buffs occasionally. I was wondering if anyone has the 451 and would like to tell me about her battle functions.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: ZombieGirlD on 2007-03-10 16:05 ]</font>

Sio
Mar 10, 2007, 08:03 PM
This is my first time posting hehe. Well from what I can tell from 451, she really is for offense. She will only cast resta at half hp like the rest of the PM (though 450 and 452 may cast it whenever its owner is damaged to a certain point, they cast it almost anytime). 451 casts barta,gibarta,rabarta all past lv21, and does each spell very often based on the monsters. Oh and 451 or any 4X1 will have Auto regn instead of a SUV, while all 4X2 will have SUV with no auto regen.

Hope this gives you some insight http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/anime1.gif

malice_nyc
Mar 10, 2007, 08:15 PM
I have a 451. It's true that she doesn't cast Resta as much as 450 did; and when she does its for her benefit, that is when her HP is low. On the plus side, she's far more aggressive with attack spells, and spams Gibarta like nobody's business. From what I can see, 452 is more geared to players who want support spells, and 451 for those who prefer offense. As an FT, healing is easy for me, so I like to see my little girl attack ^_^

Overall, she's a definite improvement over 450, except in the healing department. She tends to do a very good job freezing the mobs, and is totally unafraid of them... she is very independent and run towards monsters rather than sticking by you... the downside is that she can get low on HP and not do anything about it.