PDA

View Full Version : Why doesnt anyone use cards?

Phetty
Mar 13, 2007, 06:39 AM
Why dont Fortetechers take advatage of these? The out damage a Fortegunner using Phantoms and Phantom Line. Not to mention you can strafe and it locks on. Itll work alot better then Dambarta which is all I ever see people using on Jarbas.

Tsavo
Mar 13, 2007, 06:50 AM
Well with their incredible accuracy I too wonder why I don't see more fTers running around with cards http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_razz.gif

I'll need some proof though before I believe that they can outdamage fG, with the phantom set no less.

Kinfante
Mar 13, 2007, 07:20 AM
I am a pure TECH fT.

fgfdsas
Mar 13, 2007, 07:42 AM
I use them rarely. Usually on Jarbas when i have to resta spam/reverser. Other then that they're really weak and i dont feel like leveling them since im still working on other stuff.

Eleina
Mar 13, 2007, 07:46 AM
I use them all the time ^.^ paired with a nice wand! probably coz not having the quick unit for ages i had to use wands for slightly faster casting

SakuraJr
Mar 13, 2007, 07:58 AM
I use them too! When I was a guntecher I used them all the time as well.

omegapirate2k
Mar 13, 2007, 08:00 AM
What, are you serious? I see them used all the time, fortetechers LOVE using these if they have wands.

Dhylec
Mar 13, 2007, 08:03 AM
I built my WT just to use that first. It might be a bit slow, but with homing & multiple hits, it's a very nice weapon.

Akaimizu
Mar 13, 2007, 08:11 AM
I find it nice. I used to see it all the time from ForteTechers. However, as a Guntecher, I really haven't put them in my combination of weapons. Part of the reason is the Limited PAs you have, so I need to be selective. On the other hand, our weapon set allows us to have different weapon choices based on personal choices.