PDA

View Full Version : dreams (again)

FOAtHeart
Apr 1, 2007, 12:06 AM
I had a dream Hilary Hahn (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hilary_Hahn) gave a me tattoo and I was so stunned by its beauty that I forgot to ask her for her autograph before she left.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: FOAtHeart on 2007-03-31 22:06 ]</font>

geewj
Apr 1, 2007, 05:05 AM
In this one I was a musician. And I sang about this guy who knew much more than I, but wasn't really around anymore. But people listened to me for him. I was in Alaska, and a bunch of odd things happened. There was an old Indian who got mail and told me something about what was going on. It later involved a large corporate operation, and a specific man, who was kind of like Lionel Luthor. I had a wife, and he wanted her. She was upset at me for not tasking things seriously enough. She was sneaking around the building and I wanted to help. At one point I jumped out of a very high window in the building 'quoting a song that suggested doing so' and there was two girls who had done so further down the building. We all landed in shallow water but were completely unharmed. Later I was climbing around the building again, there was an area you had to climb up or down, I came from up. There were some people who worked in the building there, and they wanted to get up, but the place was covered in some slippery substance. They kept slipping and falling, and I was laughing out of control at one point, also making sure they did not get up. One of them pulled a knife out and cut through my shoe and stabbed me in the foot. I left, went through a small mail hole, and left with my wife on the other side. Luthor was there and we saw that he was now bankrupted. I began to leave and he followed. He proposed to my wife and gave her a necklace that has belonged to his mother, she declined. He walked with us a bit, talking to her with his hands on her shoulders, and eventually due to blindness, had his hands on mine.

DizzyDi