PDA

View Full Version : PSU's Economy is making me sick

Hucast-Kireek
Apr 6, 2007, 06:53 PM
I had it with this game, everything is so damn expensive, When I finnally got 300000 meseta I made and error and bought a board for 100000 and even worst I placed it inside my weak PM which boards cannot be taken out of, not to mention all the real expensive materials which removed a big chunk out of my money, point is from 300000 that I had, Im down to 90000.

If there is a legit way to win money fast pleast let me know, Im always poor because everything is so damn expensive plus im a stupid newb.

And yes Im new to PSU, go easy on me.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Hucast-Kireek on 2007-04-06 16:55 ]</font>

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Hucast-Kireek on 2007-04-06 16:56 ]</font>

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Hucast-Kireek on 2007-04-07 09:47 ]</font>

TorterraEndor
Apr 6, 2007, 06:56 PM
Sell photons for 10k each, 15k each will sell too, but I prefer to have them sell within minutes.

Sell Kubara wood as well, 70-90k for quick sales.

And put in your shop ad "Photons for x", or else photons can sit in your shop for days.

Hucast-Kireek
Apr 6, 2007, 07:34 PM
I See, Thanks a million for that tip! now I feel much happy knowing that.

Sinue_v2
Apr 6, 2007, 07:49 PM
That's not exactly "legit" though, since Photons should never be selling for 10k a piece. That's just taking advantage of a market flooded with Meseta. Though it seems to be getting a bit better. I used to sell my photons for 50k - 80k.

Though personally, I could care less weither or not it was legit. That's just how the game is now, and you either have to adapt or quit.

Hucast-Kireek
Apr 6, 2007, 08:02 PM
Selling photons for 10k isnt legit? where can you see all these rules?

Sinue_v2
Apr 6, 2007, 08:28 PM