PDA

View Full Version : Fastest way to level?

Blazso
Apr 16, 2007, 09:33 PM
So Im new to PSU (level 10, lvl 1 hunter) and I was curious, whats is the fastest way to level up?

ie. should I be soloing or joining up with as many people as possible?

any other helpful noob tips would be appreciated too.

Omega_Weltall
Apr 16, 2007, 09:37 PM
MY advice. Just play and have fun. You'll level.

THEN theres the stat whore l33t wannabes advice: Do Crimson Beast mission for the life of the game. or till a easier mission with more reward comes out.
OH! and neglect real life and bodily needs.

RedX
Apr 16, 2007, 09:40 PM
I find that it goes a lot faster with groups. Get some friends, if you have any yet, and head over and do Vally of Carnage (first mission on Maotoob) for good exp.

Zorafim
Apr 16, 2007, 09:41 PM
Most people just spam the same mission endlessly. You'll know which mission to spend because it'll be the only mission people are actually playing.

Currently, it's Crimson Beast. Next week, probably Eastern Peril. Week after, hopefully Rainbow Beast (S rank twin claws plz).

Sexy_Raine
Apr 17, 2007, 12:46 AM
Between lv10-lv20, System Defense C gives good Exp for soloing. Party with ppl at Endrum C or Grove C for fast EXP at low levels

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Sexy_Raine on 2007-04-16 22:48 ]</font>

MaximusLight
Apr 17, 2007, 12:48 AM
You kill lots of stuff.

Eleina
Apr 17, 2007, 01:38 AM
Just keep on joining partys its the best way!! If there are still Hive B partys going on i would go there otherwise head to crimsom where everyone gather

Criss
Apr 17, 2007, 02:10 AM