PDA

View Full Version : Sign here if ur main is a Ranger...:P

Cz
Apr 18, 2007, 01:01 PM
just wondering how many PSU players out there play the role of ranger. My main, Bunny, is an amazing ranger and can do some insanely damage with her xbow. When i started playing PSU since its first released, the ranger class was really wasnt exciting and look down from other classes. Now, the time has change and we can do quite some damage and bring a world of hurt to flying enemies and inflict SE 4 to bigger enemies.

Tell me how it is like right now to play as a ranger class because i really enjoy that class more than my other classes at the moment. At this rate, my ranger will probably hit level 80 before my FO...lol. Discuss any opinions and how much u like the ranger class here. Thnx! http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/anime1.gif

Libram
Apr 18, 2007, 01:22 PM
She's not my main, but I do love my ranger. Problem is I tend not to use her lately because she's starting to grow faster than the other characters, which is odd because a female human fortegunner is probably my worst combo out of the bunch.

Ithildin
Apr 18, 2007, 01:24 PM
Well yeah, Fortegunner yeah. Ithildin, lv 58. Its the only character I use and tbh will probably ever use.

pikachief
Apr 18, 2007, 01:25 PM
my main is and no amount of slicers and whips and madoogs will change it to anything else!!

except when S rank crossbows come out i'll be switching back and forth a bit ^.^ (but thats y i got the guntecher to 10 http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif )

Kuya
Apr 18, 2007, 01:29 PM
Newman Fortegunner here from day one! I don't have much time to play so I'm only 63/5 but no big deal, I'm still enjoying myself http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif I will be making an alt however for slicer use only XD

chibiLegolas
Apr 18, 2007, 01:30 PM
Some ranger luv'n? http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wink.gif