PDA

View Full Version : PSU-PS2: Incredible Idea!

XanGabriel
Apr 24, 2007, 02:57 AM
GUYS! Lying here in bed before sleeping for the night after logging out, where I arrived at the Foran Waterfall with a couple of friends, I thought about a new mission for online Co-ops: Seaside Infiltration. Think about it, everyone! You work backwards from the Foran Waterfall, up the seashore/coastline/cliffsides into a section of the Denes/Foran Relics where you fight De Ragnus! Feedback is more than welcome!!!

Zarbolord
Apr 24, 2007, 03:02 AM
Would be nice, most likely a probable mission to come up too as the inflitration missions are only with bosses, good idea, but I'm not a SEGA programer so I can't help xD

Eleina
Apr 24, 2007, 07:35 AM
Any new missions would be more than welcome!!
Even though i would prefer to get those ice areas from offline mode (ice temple and ice plains)first...to give fire weps/bullets/techs more use!!

AC9breaker
Apr 24, 2007, 09:08 AM
I like the idea actually, it could be like Crimson beast except you start in a Mountain side area then proceed into Denes Relics for block 3 then Finally Ragnus at block 4.

XanGabriel
Apr 24, 2007, 02:09 PM
Elaborations as to why this is a good, or bad, idea?

Kaydin
Apr 24, 2007, 02:38 PM
I would love a mission like this. It would give us some new scenery to play in. The first few blocks would be on the side of a cliff, with waterfalls and such, like the Foran lobby is.

We desperately need new areas, not just more S2's.

I want a mission in the mountains on Moatoob. A mission where you start at the base of the mountain and go up the mountain as you continue. Not just run from room to room, but have each room higher than the next, you would reach them by going up ramps and such. Kinda like the mountain of PSO Ep2. ;D

AC9breaker
Apr 24, 2007, 02:49 PM
On 2007-04-24 12:38, Kaydin wrote: