PDA

View Full Version : PSU: IM A NEWB HELP

DarkFalzZzZ
Jun 29, 2007, 05:59 PM
hello everyone reading i first off play PSU for computer i have a level 33 Hunter Best type named Rox and this is the first time im playin in months since my ps2 broke b4 and i couldnt play. NOW everything is SOOO expensive and hard to get and im totally lost and i have one 3 star weapon. if anyone could help me out in the game, tell me how to get quick money so i can buy a weapon. i have 1000 metesta and that was hard to get... so please help me out IM me on WildOne1101 on AOL instant messanger if you want to tell me on there or on PSU itself. thanks for the help.

DikkyRay
Jun 29, 2007, 06:25 PM
uh. what?
this is a joke right?
Im pretty sure this doesnt belong here.....and im confused at what you are saying

Mayu
Jun 29, 2007, 06:27 PM
I think he wants money o.0

PS2-PC

Simply sell photons

They can go to 20k to 60k PER
-_-.... <3

Almighty_Envy
Jun 29, 2007, 06:27 PM
Hes saying stuff is expensive on psu so if he could get a little boost in income it would help- I think >_>

Player match-ups is where it belongs I do believe

Vashyron
Jun 29, 2007, 06:30 PM
LV 33 and only one 3 star weapon!? O.O

Saligun
Jun 29, 2007, 06:34 PM
Just join a mission with alot of high lvl people,most of the time they leave a trail of uncollected stuff,so pick it up and sell it and when you save 15000 start your own shop.fill it full of the stuff you have collected then just watch the measta roll in,just don't over price anything to much or you'll never sell anything.

Sylpheed
Jun 29, 2007, 06:34 PM
On 2007-06-29 16:30, XtremeStarfox wrote:
LV 33 and only one 3 star weapon!? O.O

z0mg h3 i5 3lit3!

Saigan
Jun 29, 2007, 06:37 PM
Item database -> hunt what you want -> you're set.

pRoJeCtFaMe
Jun 29, 2007, 07:30 PM
y did it get moved to TRADING?..he has nothing to trade except his 3 stars http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wink.gif

DoubleK93
Jun 29, 2007, 09:26 PM