PDA

View Full Version : New and asking some questions.

B3ast_D3ath
Jul 4, 2007, 11:48 PM
Im fairly new to psu.
And was wondering if you guys could
answer some questions?
Dont flame if this is the wrong section.

Grinding weapons. How might i grind a weapon?
Like what materials and where do i go and do.

Black Heart. Ive done about 30 B, And C Dark satellite missions. Without a single good run.
None of those runs had the rare monster. All ending bad at Block 2. I have followed the instructions for the good maps and still nothing. Anyone with the black heart can you tell me what you did and how many missions you think you had to do? I mean i just want to know how long it might take. I understand its purley random.

What is the best Pm to make mine. Like what is the best. Armor, Striking etc.. And how might i go about upgrading it. Like what items should i use to level it up.

S Rank weapons. What missions should i do to get them? Like what is the best for them. I see alot of people doing the new one in moatoob.

And cash. What missions give the best cash and are fast? I have about a mil. But cash seems slow.

Thank you for your time.

Kion
Jul 5, 2007, 12:05 AM
30 runs for black heart? Think more around 300. Rare enemy spawns are not very forgiving. It might show up in NPC shops, so I recomend being patient one way or another.

The best PM depends on what class you are. I recomend making one for the highest priority items you want to make. They're not very useful in combat, even when soloing. You could always make a mix.

And for money, the best mission is the party mission on Neudaiz. It's short and it gives 10k for S on C difficulty. You can access it from the gaurdian's branch on Neudaiz, but you need a four person party which shouldn't be hard to gather as it's a popular mission.

Almighty_Envy
Jul 5, 2007, 12:13 AM
First off, Welcome to PSOW!! http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/anime1.gif