PDA

View Full Version : long live the fighgunners!!!!

Shishi-O
Jul 24, 2007, 12:39 PM
yeah, i got bored with all the topics lately sorta been...

so i thought to myself,...self i says, i thinks i should prattle on about my new absolue favorite job class.

when i started playing, i was using fred,...as a ff on moatoob( i had boot issues, later i found out i could party, but without speaking and i wouldn't be booted. yay!)

i found out about the race/job/weps bonuses i created romulus, and went to 80 in like 3 weeks.

seeing as how romulus was an ff i switched fred's job class to fighgunner,...i gotta tell ya, the weapon selection is so fucking choice.

drumline=absolute fun

dble saber=...i cannot express my love for this weapon in any currently available form of communication. i use an hpc( i reasoned that if i hit with the non-PA combos, i would do a shite load of damage, not to mention, it fucking hits everything within range,...god i drop the goldova on crimson in like 5 seconds). also, the first pa for this thing is the absolute deadliest( everyother hit is a stun) i've coralled and killed 2 jarbas at a time with it( sealab)

maybe should change title to "double sabers,how i love thee"

don't even get me started on the volfos, fortunately i have a 44% earth nightwalker, the fun is even more sickening..it's like sentencing them to hell.

bees? ha! i don't use photons

it also seems the fighgunner has gotten all of the s-rank weps(..i know i won't get one, i can accept that now)

if anyone can add to the joy of this class please do

i am actually contemplating creating a beast fighgunner, for more power

Rashiid
Jul 24, 2007, 12:40 PM
sorry all i read was tha title.

2 thumbs down.

KveerRaven
Jul 24, 2007, 12:46 PM
Well, that was just rude. If you're not going to post something related to the topic, don't post at all!