PDA

View Full Version : "Journey up the Pyramid"

BlueDagger
Aug 13, 2007, 03:38 PM
I just started playing Mortal Kombat, and as a special presentation just for you I'm going to give a play-by-play of how each match unfolded(by pausing at the begining of the next match.

Wish me luck... I'll need it! http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wacko.gif

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: BlueDagger on 2007-08-13 13:39 ]</font>

Tact
Aug 13, 2007, 03:40 PM
FINISH HIM! http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_wacko.gif

Dhylec
Aug 13, 2007, 03:41 PM
fatality!

Almighty_Envy
Aug 13, 2007, 03:45 PM
You win!

Dhylec
Aug 13, 2007, 03:46 PM
flawless?

BlueDagger
Aug 13, 2007, 03:48 PM
Okay, I just finished dressing my kreate-a-fighter...

To battle!

BlueDagger
Aug 13, 2007, 03:50 PM
The first battle is versus Sub-Zero, and its in Sektor's battleship(or whatever his stage is called)

Here I go.

Sub-Zero: Success!

The first round was flawless. I did a couple uppercuts and pushed himt hrough the glass, and then into the fan.
The second round went well too. It was almost flawless(I only got hit once) and I pretty just beat him down.

Now I'm fighting Cage... Johnny Cage, in the Subway Station.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: BlueDagger on 2007-08-13 13:53 ]</font>

Johnny Cage: Success!

The first round, again, was flawless. I did some fancy kicks and threw a couple projectiule moves, and got him fairly easy.
The second round may have been flawless too... Dunno, I was too busy trying to throw him off the edge, which got a little messy. But I won anyway.

Next is Kano in the Bell Tower.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: BlueDagger on 2007-08-13 13:57 ]</font>

Kano: Success!

I almost lost the first round, mostly becuase I let him hit me a couple times. I got confused when it looked like I wasn't taking damage...