PDA

View Full Version : you're kidding me....

Aralia
Aug 26, 2007, 02:25 PM
I just got my 4th spawn of jaggo acte's on VoC c rank..
I been running for them on and off reasonably since they started spawning.. (so around 2 weeks now.)

1st 3 -3 sets of 400+ meseta
2nd 3 -same
3rd 3 -same
4th 3 -2 sets of 400+ meseta and a F***ING JAO!!!! >.<

I'm so gonna go punt a puppy.. =.=

For the sake of making this more than a rant...

What do you want most from jaggo acte..

(I want the bico most)

Zorafim
Aug 26, 2007, 02:27 PM
The hammer looks better than an axe, simply because it doesn't have that useless looking double handed design. But it doesn't look good enough to hunt for.

Aralia
Aug 26, 2007, 02:39 PM
I'm more looking at it as a throw back for my character Nayru. Since I had the pico pico hammer on PSO and used it alot. =p

Now if it was Crazy Tune I'd be in there all day and night till I got it XD

Wallin
Aug 26, 2007, 02:40 PM
I want Fireworks. I've never used axes before and don't even have a Fortefighter, so I'd only be interested in the Biko as a collector if it just happened to drop, I won't lose sleep over it otherwise.

ashley50
Aug 26, 2007, 02:43 PM
only a 4th jao Spawn?
I've seen almost 30+ spawns already and still none. no Bico, just meseta as usual

Aralia
Aug 26, 2007, 02:49 PM
On 2007-08-26 12:43, ashley50 wrote:
only a 4th jao Spawn?
I've seen almost 30+ spawns already and still none. no Bico, just meseta as usual

Yeah, for some reason VoC hates me, always has.
Jaggos just never spawn for me unless it's in CB. >.>

Plus I been doing it off and on. Like I said in the first post.. a "reasonable" amount of time spent hunting.
(namely an hour here and there.. sometimes 2 at most at a time.)

Niloklives
Aug 26, 2007, 03:24 PM
in a related story: