PDA

View Full Version : where is best place to level each tech plz? what max lv ABC

xlancex
Oct 9, 2007, 03:02 PM
Hi could you tell me the best areas tolv each main tech i found that the colony is good for Gizonde as its light attack on dark although ice is ok im guessing using ice on fire mosters would be good but im not sure an expert oppinion would be great thanks.

my 2nd question is would it be better to fast level these techs using low C monsters where they die instantly or used B and C monsters where they take a more hits. i really want to power level my techs to lv 21 at least.

3rdly

As a wartecker what is my max tech lv in PSU not the new version but the current one.

as im a complete novice thanks in advance all your help is greatly appreciated.

beatrixkiddo
Oct 9, 2007, 03:03 PM
First off, a Wartecher can only get techs up to 20, for now. http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_frown.gif

xlancex
Oct 9, 2007, 03:10 PM
is there a big jump from 20-21 or is 20 a good lv to have in your arsenal?

beatrixkiddo
Oct 9, 2007, 03:12 PM
Well 21 has a lot bigger range, higher Special Effect (like burn, etc), and more damage. I'd say use them if you like them, but until AoI (when Wartecher gets lv30 ATTACK tech, but still lv20 SUPPORT) they won't be very reliable damage dealers, especially compared to your weapons.

Ezodagrom
Oct 9, 2007, 03:37 PM
On 2007-10-09 13:02, xlancex wrote:
Hi could you tell me the best areas tolv each main tech i found that the colony is good for Gizonde as its light attack on dark although ice is ok im guessing using ice on fire mosters would be good but im not sure an expert oppinion would be great thanks.

my 2nd question is would it be better to fast level these techs using low C monsters where they die instantly or used B and C monsters where they take a more hits. i really want to power level my techs to lv 21 at least.

3rdly

As a wartecker what is my max tech lv in PSU not the new version but the current one.