PDA

View Full Version : SUV Weapons, What one should I get

UltimateAura
Oct 27, 2007, 08:21 AM
Ok guys, I recently got my new CAST character to level 20 and I am looking to buy him SUV weapons.
As I have no experience with these, can you guys help me out, I want an SUV that hits high, but hits all monsters in range.

Alamar
Oct 27, 2007, 08:32 AM
the 120k cant remember the name it is the one that says it shoots missles. the best one IMHO

Mwabwetumba
Oct 27, 2007, 08:42 AM
I'd advise you to go with Sturm Buster. And then, when you're ready to equip some A rank armour, upgrade to the Sturm Attacker. That should have you satisfied. http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif

Konstanse_Xx
Oct 27, 2007, 08:50 AM
You probably can only use the Buster series, I suggest if you wanna be covered use Sturm and Grom.

Sturm is the one that juggles enemies and causes burn.

Grom is a great damage dealer for bosses

B rank Armour can only use the Buster Series, A rank can use the attacker series.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Konstanse_Xx on 2007-10-27 06:50 ]</font>

UltimateAura
Oct 27, 2007, 09:29 AM
thanks guys

New_One
Oct 27, 2007, 09:43 AM
GromGromGromGromGromGromGromGrom

UltimateAura
Oct 27, 2007, 10:02 AM
yeah i got em both with cash from my other account and gave my CAST phantomline for when hes ready lol

Dragwind
Oct 27, 2007, 10:14 AM
Learn to position mobs and use Grom for most damage. Works great on bosses as well.

Eri_Kasamoto
Oct 27, 2007, 02:50 PM
its annoying and stupid to see CASTs that use Sturm on Bosses...its just stupid.

IMO, Sturm users on Bosses = Lazy Aimers

buzyb77
Oct 27, 2007, 02:52 PM
On 2007-10-27 06:42, Mwabwetumba wrote:
I'd advise you to go with Sturm Buster. And then, when you're ready to equip some A rank armour, upgrade to the Sturm Attacker. That should have you satisfied. http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_smile.gif