PDA

View Full Version : HELP!!

IIIORGAZMOIII
Nov 22, 2007, 12:47 PM
Well as you can see i'm new here. I just got into Phantasy Star Universe by playing the
[xbox 360 online demo]. I don't feel like buying the real game due to paying with REAL money every month. >__> anyways my question is about the
[xbox 360 online demo of PSU]. Ok i'm just wondering Were do you buy SUV for my robot in the demo?? In the[xbox 360 online demo],How much does it cost,and whats the name of it because I have searched for it in many shops and I do not see anything saying SUV???? People from the [xbox 360 online demo]tell me I have to go to Guardians Colony and buy a certain type of armor. If I do have to BUY armor Were can I get it,How much is it,and Whats the armor called?

Thanx to all who answer my question =D and remember i'm new to this game >__> i dont want people flaming me. D'=

TetsuyaHikari
Nov 22, 2007, 01:11 PM
Alright, well..I don't know much about the 360 demo, but..if the layout is the same, maybe this will help.

First, you must go to the second floor and there will be a blue door on the left. It's the last door you can enter on the left side. The layout of the second floor is:

Left = Item Shop, Weapon Shop, Armour Shop

on the Right side, it is = Variety Shop, Synthesis Shop, Kubara grinding Shop (forgot the exact name of it, but the doors are yellow)

Anyway, so yeah..you need to get to the second floor and go as far down the left side as you can, until you find that blue door. Once you are inside, you can look through all of the different line shields on at the left counter.

Naturally, you will need the DFP required to equip these line shields. Also, if you are wanting an SUV to equip, first..you will need to be level 20 before you can use one. However..I'll continue the explanation.