PDA

View Full Version : What PA's are really good?

killers7even
Nov 30, 2007, 02:42 AM
Hi everyone. Thank you so much on helping me out on my other post, I appreciate it. But as you can see I'm kinda new to this game, so here's my question.

What are the best PA's for:
Sword
Saber
Twin Saber
Twin Daggers
Spear
Axe

I would just like to know this before I buy the one that isn't as good as the other. Thanks and any help will be appreciated.

YUKI_N
Nov 30, 2007, 02:47 AM
First off, everyone is going to give you different answers. For the most part all photon arts are very well balanced, its really just personal preference

My choices:
Sword: Gravity Break
Saber: Gravity Strike
T. Saber: Rising Crush, and when it comes out, Cross Huricane
T. Dagger: Moubu Seiren Zan, everyone else will argue this
Spear: Dus Majarra
Axe: Anga Jabroga

killers7even
Nov 30, 2007, 02:48 AM
On 2007-11-29 23:45, Thanubis wrote:
Which version are you playing? Are you playing online or offline?

Oh sorry bout that. This is for online mode.

Mystil
Nov 30, 2007, 02:49 AM
Gravity Break
Spinning Strike
Splendor Crush
Moubu-seiren-zan/the frag bought PA(cant spell it)
Dus Majarra/Dus Robado
All three axe PA's are good. The most powerful is Anga Jabroga. Redda and Dugrega can be spammed more easily than jabroga.

Ffuzzy-Logik
Nov 30, 2007, 02:52 AM
Sword: Gravity Break
Saber: Spinning Strike (or Gravity Strike for multiple targets)
Twin Saber: Assault Crush
Twin Dagger: I find Hishou Jinren-zan most useful, though RBZ and MSZ are fine too
Spear: Majarra
Axe: Jabroga for bosses, Redda otherwise (I guess, never used axes)

-Ryuki-
Nov 30, 2007, 02:53 AM
Best in terms of Power:
Sword - Gravity Break
Saber - Spinning Strike
Twin Saber - Assault Crush
Twin Daggers - Renkai
Spear - Majarra
Axe - Jabroga

Best in terms of Style:
Sword - Tornado Break
Saber - Rising Strike
Twin Saber - Rising Crush
Twin Daggers - Moubu
Spear - Robado
Axe - Dugrega

AnamanaAU
Nov 30, 2007, 02:57 AM