PDA

View Full Version : AotI: So with all these new clothes out...

ilovetypemoon
Dec 10, 2007, 07:54 AM
CAN WE PLEASE GET SOME KIND OF CLOSETS TO STORE OUR CLOTHES IN?!?

I've never really faced this problem until I started playing on my human alt. Taking advantage of the 50% clothes bonus, I decided to mass purchase clothes (different type, colors, etc.) and started storing them into my storage... until I realized I reached 150/300 with just clothes. I know Storage EX will come out sooner or later and we'll get to expand our storage space, but isn't it still too much?

Also, it's really annoying when you want to try different clothing combinations out with the stuff you have but you can't preview clothes directly from your storage. Even if you want to take em all out to go into your dressing room, you can only carry up to 60 items and this doesn't help when you have 100+ pieces of clothing.

Unless I'm being very noob and there is already a function like that I don't know about, I really hope (although I doubt very much) they may update our rooms with closets.

redcell
Dec 10, 2007, 07:58 AM
It would be very nice if the changing rooms are where you could access/store the clothing. I too took advantage of the discount and just went crazy with the clothes shopping ><

ilovetypemoon
Dec 10, 2007, 09:06 AM
I would at least appreciate it if I can try on clothes in my storage directly from the dressing room.

Kairi_Li
Dec 10, 2007, 09:49 AM
I would like that option plus a seperate storage space for clothes. God those things stuffed my PM's storage full...

ThEoRy
Dec 10, 2007, 11:05 AM
On 2007-12-10 04:58, redcell wrote:
It would be very nice if the changing rooms are where you could access/store the clothing. I too took advantage of the discount and just went crazy with the clothes shopping ><

QFT

Seriously I had to have a clearance sale to make room in my bot and its already full again!

Benegesserit
Dec 10, 2007, 11:24 AM