PDA

View Full Version : Good GH 45X?

KyEmo
Dec 20, 2007, 08:30 PM
The tech one, what is a good version of it?

Kiata
Dec 20, 2007, 08:34 PM
GH454 is great one with lv 21 gi-diga, diga, and ra-diga, and lvl 11 debufs and heals alot(21 resta) if your a fighter its the best one to get

ThEoRy
Dec 20, 2007, 08:45 PM
I've been using the 452 for many months now. Her lightning techs can and will prevent enemies from physically attacking you making her perfect for solo missions. Of course it doesn't hurt that she always seems to use her suv at just the right time. Oh and she likes telling the enemies to suffer and die quite often which is very enjoyable.

AlphaMinotaux
Dec 20, 2007, 08:54 PM
On 2007-12-20 17:34, Kiata wrote:
GH454 is great one with lv 21 gi-diga, diga, and ra-diga, and lvl 11 debufs and heals alot(21 resta) if your a fighter its the best one to get

Isn't 450 the best one to get as a fighter since its the heal bot?

Poncho_Jr
Dec 20, 2007, 08:56 PM
I prefer 451. I love her Ice type TECHnics. She uses all level 21+ Ice TECHnics, except Deband and Zalure. She also wielda a Halarod... (That's not fair, because it's supposed to be a "Newman" exclusive) anywho. She'll also cast Resta whenever she sees fit. http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_biggrin.gif

My favorite quotes from her are "Rock'N'Roll" "Playin' dirty!" and "Hot tamale comin' through"

Seira7
Dec 20, 2007, 09:25 PM
The 450 is a heal bot but she wanders off and has pitiful defense...gets mobbed easily. I like the 454 AI, she sticks close yet backs away as she liberally debuffs, healing is good too. She seems to have good survivability. I want to try out the 451/2 though since they are so cute, I wonder how much the 452 buffs and heals...guess I will try her out as well.

ryvius
Dec 20, 2007, 09:43 PM