PDA

View Full Version : So I am getting bored here

Alamar
Dec 22, 2007, 02:48 AM
Well I have been playing PS since November 11 2006. I never rushed to cap not my thing. Never rushed to level PA's also not my thing. I leveled everything as a ran not trying. I find myself getting bored with the game. That bothers me to cause I like PS always have, But there is something about this game lately that got me bored. To me it seems an endless grind, I know that PS is a grind game I played PSO,PSU and all the others ones before online. I am not new to PS. But THIS game for some reason can't seem to keep my attention much anymore. Seems there is nothing there. I can't really describe the feeling I know there is all these things that need done for my main and my alts but still There is something wrong. I wish I could figure it out. The game is good IMO I like it thats not the problem. Anyone else feel bored? maybe thats the wrong word to use Tired? maybe that. Wornout? maybe that too. Not sure what the right word is but lack of interest is starting to grow stronger and stronger. Maybe putting it down here will help not sure just wanted to get it out I guess.

EphekZ
Dec 22, 2007, 03:27 AM
you've been playing for a year straight. I've taken countless breaks, like month span breaks and still find myself rather bored after a few months again. Just take a break man. There are other games out there.

ljkkjlcm9
Dec 22, 2007, 04:07 AM
PSU has never been my primary game. I play it, when I'm bored of other games, and find nothing else to do, or a friend asks me to play with them. Please tell me you've played other games over the last year, if not, I don't know how you went on playing it this long

THE JACKEL

VanHalen
Dec 22, 2007, 04:10 AM
On 2007-12-22 01:07, ljkkjlcm9 wrote: