PDA

View Full Version : Just got a 360 and PSU last night. Looking for some people

Infiniteque
Feb 9, 2008, 01:56 PM
Hey everyone, Majiteque here.

I'm an avid fan of the later Phantasy Star games, and I played PSO from Dreamcast all the way up to Blue Burst (some of you may remember me?). I played all of PSU's Story Mode on PS2, but I didn't want to play the game online on that system. Now, I finally got an XBox 360 and I'm ready to tackle the online mode.

Funny things are.. this time I don't know anyone playing (most of the people I knew before were on DC, and GC.. a few on BB, and even fewer on the original XBox). None of my friends have PSU on 360 it seems, so.. I'm looking for some folks to kinda give me the whole run-down, and some people to play with. I feel like a complete newbie--well, I guess technically I am--so, I guess I just wanna get to know the ins and outs of the 360 PSU community.

Any tips would be appreciated, and my Gamertag is Majiteque 360.

Covikt
Feb 9, 2008, 02:14 PM
I just restarted my newman char and he''s not that high so I would be glad to help you out the best I can if I'm on...my sister just started playin FFXI again so I might not be on much T-T
GT: CoVikT (OMGNOWAI!?)

Infiniteque
Feb 9, 2008, 02:51 PM
Hey, how many characters are permitted in a character's name? Just wondering because I want to use a certain name..

Freeze
Feb 9, 2008, 07:15 PM
Characters names have no impact on the game so you can pick the name you want and not worry about being told to change it.

BLITZBANKAI
Feb 10, 2008, 09:53 AM
yo ill help you out! pm me if you wanna party.

Infiniteque
Feb 10, 2008, 01:16 PM