PDA

View Full Version : ignorant people

NHOutlaw
Apr 28, 2008, 11:31 AM
ok so ive been gone for a year and i srrive bac to american soil in early april. yea...im a soldier. i did what every man would or should do and served my country. so heres my rant.

being a soldier is mostly a job. im not ababy killer, rapist, alcoholic or a man who couldnt find a job. raise your stupid banner that you think soldiers are evil u ignorant prick. yea i could walk up to you and begin whooping your ass but i would not want to sink to your level...plus i dont want to wrinkle my uniform.

yell that your an merican and have free speech when people like me defend it 4 years at a time. you wouldnt be speaking in that tone like your flawless and absolute. if it wasnt for the military your stupid ass would be german nazi.

youre a coward that you can say those words freely and behind a fence which is guarded by a police officer.

granted...there is no place like home and theres always bad apples but nothing would ever change me to be a person like you. just to pour salt over your wound...i salute the flag and you (as a american citizen) and fall asleep to wake up and keep protecting your FREE ass.

Solstis
Apr 28, 2008, 11:36 AM
I think that protesters tend to confuse Blackwater with the American military.

CelestialBlade
Apr 28, 2008, 11:42 AM
This happens to pretty much every occupation. To most people, every politician knows nothing and doesn't care about anyone but themselves, every athlete is full of themselves, every corporate higher-up makes everyone kiss their ass, etc. etc. Humans are very quick to generalize, it's efficient.