PDA

View Full Version : PA rebalance?

Itachi1990
May 20, 2008, 04:36 PM
Im a noob at this...so wtf is it?

Kanore
May 20, 2008, 04:37 PM
A re-balancing of how much EXP it takes for a PA to level.

Amalga
May 20, 2008, 04:38 PM
Good for everybody who wants their PAs to level faster. All Photon Arts will level up 2-3 times faster than they used to.

Ezodagrom
PA rebalance is actually Photon Art exp boost.
Photon Arts are going to lvl up faster than now. The ones that will get the highest boost is Bullets, but Technics and Skills will also get a boost in how fast they lvl up.

Itachi1990
So is that good or bad?

Itachi1990
May 20, 2008, 04:39 PM
Well thats good cuz its annoying leveling my techs especially megid.

Dragwind
May 20, 2008, 04:45 PM
Yes, lvling up your PA's will be quicker after this update.

gryphonvii
May 20, 2008, 06:34 PM
bad for those who "worked" for their levels and complain the game is getting more noob friendly. Oh well.

MAXrappy
May 20, 2008, 06:43 PM
acctualy wouldnt it be better for it to be more noob friendy? they we might get our 10th player on PC/PS2 http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_razz.gif

Wiz
May 20, 2008, 06:44 PM
On 2008-05-20 16:43, MAXrappy wrote:
acctualy wouldnt it be better for it to be more noob friendy? they we might get our 10th player on PC/PS2 http://www.pso-world.com/images/phpbb/icons/smiles/icon_razz.gif

I see what you did there...

SammaeltheDark
May 20, 2008, 06:56 PM
On 2008-05-20 16:34, gryphonvii wrote:
bad for those who "worked" for their levels and complain the game is getting more noob friendly. Oh well.

This happens all the time in online games. Either planned or via initial oversight by the game designers, things that used to be tough always get easier and it benefits newcomers so they can catch up to people who have been playing longer.