PDA

View Full Version : Mission Spotlight

HolyOrderSaek
Jul 21, 2008, 09:04 PM
Have people given up on this? I mean, plenty of people were at Raffon Field Base, but there's no one at the Guardians Branch for Egg Thieves and less than 30 people running it right now, but there's 2 full stars.

Please don't tell me everyone's back at the Pavilion again....

ZyphNeko
Jul 21, 2008, 09:08 PM
Yes, they are. And they were before. And they always will be.

Neko~

Magician4
Jul 21, 2008, 09:08 PM
go and look at the pavilion :o there were some ppl doing egg theives earlier when I went there though.

ZyphNeko
Jul 21, 2008, 09:13 PM
I would love to join 'em, but I still lack a character who's Lv 100 or above...and all I ever see are Lv 120-30's doing S rank.
And I've had some bad experiences in Egg Thieves. Although it's fun to have cooperative, strategy missions, I really hate all of those many warps and crap.

I hope for a better spotlight next week. S2 Onmagoug, anyone? Hm? I don't know rare drops or anything, but...hey, it's been ages, and Kego Clearing used to be Ze Place.

Neko~

SStrikerR
Jul 21, 2008, 09:18 PM
I'd love for the next spotlight to be what zyph just said, or maybe...I dunno a hive mission?

Gojiro316
Jul 22, 2008, 12:03 AM
I'm all for not running Sea Be....err...I mean WhiteBeast...I just stick with a small group of friends and run other missions that we want to do...and every once in awhile we'll even recruit people from the Pavilion. But, F the Egg mission..I've hated it since day one...Not even hard, just annoying with the damn warps.

Turb0
Jul 22, 2008, 12:08 AM
You guys can vote for the next one here. (http://boards2.sega.com/psu_board/viewtopic.php?t=83638)

SuperRygar
Jul 22, 2008, 12:09 AM