PDA

View Full Version : PSU General

Adora
Aug 15, 2008, 10:51 PM
Ok, so I am a noob here, I am sorry if I posted in the wrong section.
So its ok for someone to complain about their fingers hurting but if someones feelings are hurting, they get moved to Dead Horse Society and the fingers can stay?! OMG fingers are sooo much more important than feelings, what was I thinking trying to stop being treated badly? You guys so suck!!

Syl
Aug 15, 2008, 10:54 PM
Thread already got locked. That could have made it to Rants, but it kinda went downhill *cough* <_<

Luckily, yours was moved to its proper place.

Alastor_Haven
Aug 15, 2008, 10:59 PM
Your feelings

are hurt...?

What the hell do you want me to do?

Give you sympathy?

Shadwitz
Aug 15, 2008, 11:00 PM
I was going to hug you, but now I don't want to.

RedRaz0r
Aug 15, 2008, 11:02 PM
I didn't read how your feelings got hurt but ill still hug you.

Adora
Aug 15, 2008, 11:05 PM
Your feelings

are hurt...?

What the hell do you want me to do?

Give you sympathy?

Yeah, I guess its the curse of being pretty and nice! I WAS WRONGED!! What was said and done to me was WRONG!! Sorry if I expected something to be done about it or maybe have someone understand my feelings! But thats ok. The stupid girl should shut up or take her clothes off right?
Thats all you gaming guys seem to care about...

RedRaz0r
Aug 15, 2008, 11:08 PM
Yeah, I guess its the curse of being pretty and nice! I WAS WRONGED!! What was said and done to me was WRONG!! Sorry if I expected something to be done about it or maybe have someone understand my feelings! But thats ok. The stupid girl should shut up or take her clothes off right?

Aw come on....not all guys are the same.

Adora
I was going to hug you, but now I don't want to.

Thats ok sweetie! Im sure I can do way better! By the way, I was yelling at the moderators on this site, not the players! What I said had NOTHING to do with you! But Im glad u feel so important!

Syl