PDA

View Full Version : How's this for a strange dream...

Smidge204
Dec 16, 2008, 05:22 AM
I have this recurring dream, maybe three or four times over the years, where I'm back in college (except the building is my high school for some inexplicable reason). There's this one class that I literally forget about and end up never attending. I eventually realize I'm missing the class, even though I can't even remember what room it's in, what time it's held or even the subject. The dream ends as a sort of panic sets in that I'll have to take the class again the next semester but still can't remember anything about it.

But last night... last night I dreamed I as talking to the professor for that class about that recurring dream. My dreams are now recursive!

Point of note that I graduated six years ago, and the campus has since been torn down and replaced with a hotel and a Wal*Mart (where, no doubt, many of the Computer Science students are currently employed... but that's another story.) I wonder what I have to do to escape that place...
=Smidge=

EJ
Dec 16, 2008, 09:19 AM
I actually had a dream similar to that where I was in high school even though I'm 24 because I kept missing one class that I have no clue which on and every time in my dream I kept going but for some reason or another I start going and had to take it again the next semester but it seem that dream has stop for now o.o

Sinue_v2
Dec 16, 2008, 09:27 AM