PDA

View Full Version : Master Classes NEED ADJUSTING?

SupaHype
Dec 29, 2008, 03:05 PM
This has been a complaint since they started. Im a masterforce level 148. SEGA THESE CLASSES NEED ADJUSTING BAD. WHY IS A FORCE LEVEL 10 MORE POWERFUL IN ALMOST ALL STATS THAN A MASTERFORCE 10. You have to know that this is a problem. I know that you have hear the complaints. I have been playing this game since the demo in 2006. I have been playing PSO since Dreamcast, and collect your systems from Master System forward. I am personally trying to be optimistic but look at the stat comparison below.

MasterForce 10

HP 1716
ATP 447
ATA 266
TP 2146
DFP 189
EVP 553
MST 1118
STA 9

Force 10
HP 2040
ATP 645
ATA 406
TP 2037
DFP 219
EVP 911
MST 713
STA 12

Fortetecher 20
HP 2539
ATP 645
ATA 439
TP 2665
DFP 175
EVP 1139
MST 1165
STA 12

When you look at these Sega is it really beneficial to switch to master.... I get level 50 attack spell visual bonus (thats all because my level 40 fortetecher attacks still do significantly more damage, even if you add acrotecher buffs to them). I understand that my Fortetecher is at 20, but will the 10 Masterforce levels really close the gap that much. I currently have LESS THAN HALF THE EVASION OF FORTETECHER 20 AND ALMOST 400 POINTS LESS THAN FORCE 10. LETS NOT EVEN TALK ABOUT THE LEVEL 10 BUFFS... People in a party dont even stop to get buffs anymore. The running in game joke about lev 10 buffs is that its like having a bowl of cereal in the morning....These should be 20 or 30. A Gun or Wartecher should not have higher buffs than a MASTER. Also, the Fortetecher classes got a 10 level boost in buffs to 40. Then MasterForce gets lev 10??? is this fair Sega, does this make sense. It doesnt feel that way.