PDA

View Full Version : event question

S4CT4L1TY
Feb 1, 2009, 08:42 PM
yea umm does any1 know if the carnival is expansion only? newbie kept freezing while trying to go in

i just felt like randomly helping a newbie gave em 80mill and trying to help him level :D

NDW
Feb 1, 2009, 08:52 PM
i just felt like randomly helping a newbie gave em 80mill and trying to help him level :D

Damn, giving 80M to someone you don't know? I would never give that much to a noob.

S4CT4L1TY
Feb 1, 2009, 08:57 PM
i have 7 more stax

Itachi1990
Feb 1, 2009, 09:04 PM
It is expansion only any mission with yellow text is AOTI only.

Dark Emerald EXE
Feb 1, 2009, 09:04 PM
i have 7 more stax

to be honest i'd probably do the same thing if i had that much

well maybe no to one person....like spread it out

but since im not good at money makin on here......... ^^;

S4CT4L1TY
Feb 1, 2009, 09:10 PM
It is expansion only any mission with yellow text is AOTI only.

lmao oh yea i forgot about that

Woeious
Feb 1, 2009, 09:26 PM
Damn, giving 80M to someone you don't know? I would never give that much to a noob.

Most people are greedy jerks and out to ruin everyone else.
Some people are all around fair.
A few people go out of their way to help others and improve the game experience for everyone.

Props for giving away that money to a complete stranger! PSU could use more people such as yourself.

KunoTatewaki
Feb 1, 2009, 09:56 PM
heck, if you have 7 stacks, give me one for my bday if your on US pc/ps2 :P

TheEliteNinja
Feb 1, 2009, 11:51 PM
Props for giving away that money to a complete stranger! PSU could use more people such as yourself.

Well then, lets see more people like him! How about you toss me a nice chunk of change? PSU needs more people like you!

Zarode
Feb 1, 2009, 11:58 PM
:lol: Nice one, TheEliteNinja. :wacko:

Yeeeeeeeeeah, about giving away stacks to complete strangers... :E