PDA

View Full Version : AoI, population Questions. . .

Kurotsuki
Apr 11, 2009, 05:01 PM
Okay, I have not played this game in like a year or so (before Aoi came out and when the cap was still lvl 80)

So I was wondering if I got Aoi and I started playing again will my data still be there with items, levels, etc.

Anothers question is the population, is there still a good amount of people playing online?

Thanks in advance!

desturel
Apr 11, 2009, 05:17 PM
You would likely still have your character. I know someone who quit for about a year and came back with all of his stuff still intact. I can't say for sure however. Did you have a shop? If so, someone could search for your shop by name to see if it's still there. If the shop is still there, your items should still be there.

Kurotsuki
Apr 11, 2009, 05:24 PM
Yeah I'm pretty sure I do.
Mmm if your on the ps2 can you check it for me?

Sano
Apr 11, 2009, 05:57 PM
Character name?

Kurotsuki
Apr 11, 2009, 06:14 PM
I have four but here's two of them
Aaron
Kathleen

Thanks!

Sano
Apr 11, 2009, 06:22 PM
Well, there is a shop for Aaron. Says Human M and the Shop description mentions Bath House. No shop for Kathleen.

Hmm... from checking out Aaron's shop... the items being sold are things gotten recently (WMC Boards) so, I believe this Aaron isn't yours :(

Kurotsuki
Apr 11, 2009, 06:26 PM
Eh? Bath house? Don't remember that but Aaron was a Human M. . .
Thanks for checking for me though!
But does anyone know for sure if sega deletes data after a period of inactivity?

Chuck_Norris
Apr 11, 2009, 06:27 PM
Just a note, shops stop showing up in searches after maintence/updates.

After 3 months, Sega RESERVES THE RIGHT to delete your account if they need storage space. But in all of PSU's life, I've never heard a report of an account being deleted. They have so few players, they don't really need the extra space they would get from deleting your account. I'm 99% sure your account is still there.

RikaPSOW
Apr 11, 2009, 06:28 PM