PDA

View Full Version : Character Classes

MistPhoenix
May 11, 2009, 08:03 PM
8-)Ok so I just started playing this game and I was wondering if there are any clothes from AoTI or PSU(w/o expansion) that have a resemblance to that of a ninja.
Also, I'm trying to build a ninja-based character that run the following specifications:

~NINJA class~
Weapon: Longsword(probably Agito Repica preferred)
Type: Fortefighter
Race: Human
Sex: Male
HP: moderate
TP: moderate
ATP: high
ATA: moderate
DFP: moderate
EVP: high
MST: moderate/high
STA: moderate

*The moderate/high in MST is for if I want to run a higher TECHNIC type.
*This is just what "I" prefer for my stats and outlook on my character. Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated.

Also, I will continue to add other classes as I go along exploring different possibilities, so I may post others later. If you have a class idea, suggest to put them in this thread. Thanks

ZyphNeko
May 11, 2009, 08:14 PM
Well, sadly there are no epic masks for the fleshy-type folks. But I'm sure you can find something that's as close to "ninja garment" as possible. Or something close to Narutard stuff.

And for those specific stats, Acrofighter is best. Not only does it have your desired stats, but that class has higher attack speed than others (besides its counterpart, Acrotecher, and the more superior Master classes). Though, unfortunately, Acrofighters cannot use swords or other heavy two-handed weapons like that (spears, axes, etc.)

Hope that helps you out.
Neko~

MistPhoenix
May 11, 2009, 09:02 PM
Thanks for the reply Neko^^

So what would be the best type for me to build my character on since acrofighter does not allow swords?

_Vyser_
May 11, 2009, 09:21 PM
I guess Fighmaster then if you want to use swords. The stats don't exactly match up to what you want though.

Lsbd
May 12, 2009, 07:00 PM
CASTS on the xbox360 version have a ninja-ish outfit.

Konjiki-Kitsune
May 12, 2009, 07:15 PM