PDA

View Full Version : Innocent Girl: is it worth the exp?

RedRaz0r
Aug 10, 2009, 10:31 PM
I just started playing again recently, and I was playing around with the innocent girl mission. Does the exp even come close to how much exp I would get in parties in GBR? Should I use this mission to level up, or should I go get a group and do other runs? I'm a lv 92 cast gm. Thanks!

beatrixkiddo
Aug 10, 2009, 10:39 PM
On C, it's amazing exp. On B, it's decent exp. On A, it's barely better than what you could get with a good party at White Beast/insert flavor of the month here.

RedRaz0r
Aug 10, 2009, 10:43 PM
Thanks a lot for the quick answer. I just wanted to make sure that running it wasn't a waste of time

Allison_W
Aug 10, 2009, 11:35 PM
Well, it's better than soloing most missions, that's for sure. I just discovered it with my level 75 CAST, and now I'm rolling in XP, as well as quite a few good materials. It almost feels like cheating, but it's nice to know there's a good option for soloing out there.

NDW
Aug 11, 2009, 01:10 AM
Innocent Girl is definitely worth the experience. Also, you can get some good stuff like Battlestopper board, Bajurac, Gur Hanab board, Shigga Pakuda board, Agito Repca board and Weapons badges.

Waki Miko Syamemaru!
Aug 11, 2009, 10:15 AM
Weapon Badges=awesome PA frags. Just remember that. Even though it's 1gold for 1PA. Happy hunting!

Majarra
Aug 11, 2009, 10:47 AM
On C, it's amazing exp. On B, it's decent exp. On A, it's barely better than what you could get with a good party at White Beast/insert flavor of the month here.The problem with this is that White Beast will be the hotspot till the game dies. I hate people. :(

dingo123
Aug 11, 2009, 10:51 AM
on A Rank u get about 77k EXP a run.

Somnia
Aug 11, 2009, 11:25 AM
Weapon Badges=awesome PA frags. Just remember that. Even though it's 1gold for 1PA. Happy hunting!

You actually get three fragments for a gold badge, it's pretty delicious.

Waki Miko Syamemaru!
Aug 11, 2009, 01:24 PM