PDA

View Full Version : WTF DUDE, GET A LIFE!!!!!

MattyNator26
Aug 31, 2009, 11:37 PM
a few days ago, i met someone who just pissed me off to the point to where i so badly wanted to give him red ring....OMG NOOBS JUST DONT LEARN.....i told him to back off and he didnt......today i found him and he said 'hack me hack me' and started teabagging me.......in front of a large crowd, we got into a HUGE HEATED arguement, i so badly want to find him irl and beat the $%!7 outta him........he just wont leave me alone, i blacklisted him and he made a new gamertag to piss me off with............I HATE HOW HIGH LEVELS THINK THEY OWN THE GAME.....example being a conversation i had with one earlier:

me: Want to do some missions?
other person: ur level 44, GTFO
me: u dont own the game, so i can d what i want
other person: dont f with me, ill k0 you so fast you wont have time to realize whats going on!
me: NOOB! GET A LIFE!
other person: IM A NOOB?! IM LEVEL 98, I EAT NOOBS LIKE YOU FOR BREAKFAST!!!
peanut gallery: you tell him <other person>
peanut gallery: hey, <me> why are you so dumb?
me: dude, why dont i just report you now.........
other person: go ahead, I DARE YOU, my friends a mod and he will defend me.....
peanut gallery: LIER!!!!
me: prove it
other person: hes not on......
*45 minutes later*
me: im leaving now, you dont own the game, you fail at life, and you need to act ur age, NOT ur shoe size!!
*I walk away*

see how nooby some high levels are(and by nooby i mean cocky) wtf is with high levels thiking they can do anything and they are above the rules, honestly theyre not, only people above the rules are people who work for SEGA and thats because THEY MAKE THE RULES

Volcompat321
Aug 31, 2009, 11:57 PM
What he said, and it's a game, and PSU.

If you don't like it, ignore and run away. Blacklist. Switch universes.

Lance813
Aug 31, 2009, 11:59 PM
You should've hit the learning curve by now. :disapprove:

Nitro Vordex
Sep 1, 2009, 12:05 AM