PDA

View Full Version : GGC II coming!!

Tianna
Nov 24, 2009, 07:20 AM
I'm am surprised that noone posted this already. Here is link from official forums:

http://forums.sega.com/forumdisplay.php?f=273

fay
Nov 24, 2009, 07:35 AM
I'm looking for a team to join if possible. I have never done a TA before though so i'm still a newbie at it. Would need some advice on it :)

Tianna
Nov 24, 2009, 07:43 AM
I have a team that runs TA but this one is going to be a bit of a challenge. Read the rules carefully. The 1 scape doll and no armor rule will be quite fun...lol

Volcompat321
Nov 24, 2009, 07:56 AM
I'll be resubbing somehow for this!
:D I'll snag my friends debit card lol.

Keilyn
Nov 24, 2009, 08:05 AM
If my friend are up to it, I'll field a team myself...I love some of the challenges...But I won't enter a tournament unless the prize is announced before hand...People enter tournaments to WIN, and if the prize is shiitty, its not worth entering.

I'm already in a tournament in another game where ending in the final gives you a prize from money, to technology to heavy in-game items....and in real tournaments like most of us...We play to WIN! ^_^

DreXxiN
Nov 24, 2009, 08:20 AM
Not even worth resubbing..there'll be no competition aside from one team..and my team lives all across the globe so not much time to practice.

Good luck to everyone participating.

Criss
Nov 24, 2009, 10:54 AM
Just looked at the rules... and I'm kinda surprised that there's nothing about hybrid classes. Especially since we didn't get the Supplemental Update and those classes are still mostly underpowered.

What about guntechers? Would a cast/beast GT count as that beast/cast techer challenge?

I'd participate for fun, but some of those rules are... silly. And I don't think I could round up enough of my remaining friends to make up a team.

Squirrel3D
Nov 24, 2009, 11:19 AM
Keh....I'm not being apart of this. Just another competition to boost egos and brag about how better they are.

Tianna