PDA

View Full Version : xbox 360 psu server

Smokey's Princess
Dec 23, 2009, 06:59 AM
who thinks the xbox 360 psu server needs an update?

if you do comment and say yes...
ive been playing for 2 years but this year it got kinda slow...i use to play it all the time but now its like if there isnt anything new why get on?...im waitin for MAG+ or something to level up my characters...cause everyone knows when mag came out and the winter event came out there was atleast one star on every universe (winter event)...now all i do is sit on 4th floor...if a mission actualy come out ill play...al im asking is for sega to update the xbox 360 server...:-?:cry:^^;:-x:(:etongue:

Delete
Dec 23, 2009, 09:51 AM
More like it needs an expansion, but an update would be nice for whoever still plays it.

Yusaku_Kudou
Dec 23, 2009, 11:49 AM
We just had one less than two weeks ago. But I haven't really logged on either....

DragonStriker
Dec 23, 2009, 12:30 PM
We just had one less than two weeks ago. But I haven't really logged on either....

Yes and today they posted that we aren't getting an update for another 2 weeks. That means we are going to go atleast 4 weeks without an update and the update before this 4 weeks was a story mission and a worthless Egg Thieves mission.

TwistedDragon
Dec 23, 2009, 12:45 PM
Not right now, I don't have a guardians license or an xbox due to RROD.

darthplagis
Dec 23, 2009, 01:22 PM
story mission and a worthless Egg Thieves mission.

ok a minor correction here, a story mission with multiple endings/outcomes addded partner cards and one of the erdel pieces. and egg thieves S2 which offers the only current way to get a de ragan slayer (with a sweet element too) as well as a nice % apocalypse or cool mech gun (deathrain, not the greatest but good still).

D1ABOLIK
Dec 23, 2009, 02:27 PM