PDA

View Full Version : The "I'm a FO you better give me my damn props" rant

_xX_Frosty_Xx_
Feb 26, 2003, 05:53 PM
Yep. This is my first time posting in here since I've been @ PSOW, but there's a first time for everything, right?

Does ANYONE on this fuckin game know how to say "Thank You"? Some people just don't realize the values of FOs. About 80% of the time, unless you're HELLA badass, you need a FO to go into ruins. When you finally get one to go in ruins, what we do isn't "good enough". "J/Z everything because I suck!" "Shifta Deband noob!" Whoever said anything like that to me (and I hope you're reading) FUCK YOU lol. I'm sick of people bitching because they can't hold their own and want to blame them dying on "not having any S/D". I'm not even asking for that much! All I want is a Thank You.

Like the other day, some bitch was mad because I offered to save her some moons by casting Reverser.

Frosty II - You can save your moons =)
Bitch - I was just trying to help.....
Frosty II - I know, I was just saying you could save them because I have reverser.
Bitch - I can use them if I want to
Frosty II - ...........did I say you couldn't?
Bitch - Why bother saying anything?
Frosty II - (1,2,3,4, what the hell am I angry for....)

See what kindness gets you? And ya'll motha fuckas wonder why I'm so angry all the time lol. That's all I have to say right now......FOs please come vent.

geewj
Feb 26, 2003, 06:59 PM
Ya, it was even worse back in version 1, cause we couldnt do any damage in the harder areas. Forces were better know as HUcast's bitches. Unless you get some kinda personal satisfaction for assisting people with s/d/j/z, or have a good polite team, being a good FO is hard work.

Next time your in ruins go the wrong way on purpose and make them follow you around if they want help.

pixelate
Feb 26, 2003, 07:09 PM
I always follow the S/D/J/Z. HUcaseals can barely live without those. >_<

Stank you!

rena-ko
Mar 5, 2003, 09:40 AM
manners manners...