PDA

View Full Version : Xbox 360 Haiya Anyone want to show me the ropes?

MissOmNomNom
Mar 6, 2010, 02:56 AM
Hi, I'm new to the PSU world.

My brother had this game since it came out but since I was tight on money I couldn't afford the 10 dollars a month. ( Lol? )

I moved out a few months ago and earlier last week I found out he was going to sell this game but I asked him for it and I can afford the 10 dollars a month now... So here I am!

Anyone want to show me the ropes? I really need help understanding the Synthasis stuff. Hehe... I'll be around..

Sakota // CAST
KITTY LOAF // New
Miss OmNomNom // BEAST
Red Rooster // Human

Volcompat321
Mar 6, 2010, 06:11 AM
Hello, welcome to PSO-World, and PSU!
Unfortunately, I don't play PSU on the 360 server, so I cant help you there.
I'm sure you'll find plenty of people that will be happy to help though!

Another Florida person! Awesome! :D:D

This is in the wrong section, so it will probably get move.

If you want, click on the left side of my signature to add your gamertag/PSN/Steam/any other friend code to my little list.
It's a list of a lot of other PSO-World members.

Akumamaru
Mar 6, 2010, 07:06 AM
welcome to PSU if you need any help and if your on the 360 side you can reach me at my GT WRECKtos or here ^^

pikachief
Mar 6, 2010, 12:36 PM
If u need help my GT is PIKA CHIEF :)

I can give u some money to start off and help get u started :)

bupjo
Mar 6, 2010, 01:40 PM
GamerTag: bup3 if you're on 360
if you need any help.
see ya.

MissOmNomNom
Mar 12, 2010, 02:30 AM
Thanks everyone :3

neilp4453
Mar 12, 2010, 04:56 AM
Check out PSUpedia.info
They have everything you need there.