PDA

View Full Version : XBOX newbe needs help

alypso
Apr 13, 2010, 12:34 AM
hello together,

i'm new to psu at xbox360 and this forum and i've read alot but there are two things i need help, because i cannot figured it out.

1. the "PHOTON FORTUNE" thing: i've read that this attribution appears next to the character name. but i cannot find or see it. how can i see my PHOTON FORTUNE ?

2. i have reached RANGER lvl. 10 and switched to the FORTEGUNNER type to raise my bullet art cap from 20 to 40. what happened when i later switched back? i.e. what happened with my level 25 bullet art? do i lost 5 levels forever or do i get i back after i switched again from from RANGER to FORTEGUNNER?

at the end sorry about my bad english. i'm from germany and hope you understand my questions.

btw. i love PSU and have spend 60 hours in 4 days to that game. you can find my CAST char under the name: 01101001

Akumamaru
Apr 13, 2010, 12:38 AM
welcome to the 360 side ^^

Ffuzzy-Logik
Apr 13, 2010, 12:48 AM
1. I don't know which button it is on 360, but there is a button that changes the information displayed over your head. Find it and press it a few times.
2. You didn't lose anything, and your PA will go right back to 25 when you switch types again.

Zeek123
Apr 13, 2010, 12:56 AM
hello together,

i'm new to psu at xbox360 and this forum and i've read alot but there are two things i need help, because i cannot figured it out.

1. the "PHOTON FORTUNE" thing: i've read that this attribution appears next to the character name. but i cannot find or see it. how can i see my PHOTON FORTUNE ?

2. i have reached RANGER lvl. 10 and switched to the FORTEGUNNER type to raise my bullet art cap from 20 to 40. what happened when i later switched back? i.e. what happened with my level 25 bullet art? do i lost 5 levels forever or do i get i back after i switched again from from RANGER to FORTEGUNNER?

at the end sorry about my bad english. i'm from germany and hope you understand my questions.