PDA

View Full Version : How dose someone get 1bil +

th3blaz3king
Jul 5, 2010, 01:19 PM
ive been playing for around 2 years off and on and i have 2 stacks, how dose someone make that much, i look for rare drops but dont get it that often and i merch everyone once in a while, but how do you get that high

StanleyPain
Jul 5, 2010, 02:46 PM
Some people get lucky enough to find enough rare items or something that they sell them for a lot and make that much.
More often than not, though, they're buying the meseta from meseta farmers. Me, personally, I don't judge people that buy meseta too hard since the economy in this game is sort of....off.

Slayer76
Jul 5, 2010, 03:15 PM
Drops, mass synthing and grinding

milranduil
Jul 5, 2010, 03:23 PM
It's not that difficult to make money. It's just a matter of finding the right item that you can hunt consistently and take advantage of it.

xJACKTHERIPPERx
Jul 5, 2010, 04:35 PM

what kind of things do ppl synth tho? ive got a tech PM and so far cant really find anything to make that sells for more than if i was to just sell the ingredients on their own

Max B
Jul 5, 2010, 04:46 PM
Three Words: Play the Market

Powder Keg
Jul 5, 2010, 05:56 PM
How do I get a dose of meseta?

Lolitron
Jul 5, 2010, 06:13 PM
1. Time
2. Skill

I hope I don't need to elaborate this...

pikachief
Jul 5, 2010, 07:27 PM
1. Time
2. Skill

I hope I don't need to elaborate this...

but i have both and has trouble getting monies :( loljk

unicorn
Jul 5, 2010, 08:41 PM
Hah. I wish I had two stacks.

Nah, I'm incredibly unlucky and never find rare things. If anything, I find rare things for me to keep, but not enough things for me to actually profit off.

dias_flac_0g
Jul 5, 2010, 08:48 PM
Some people get lucky enough to find enough rare items or something that they sell them for a lot and make that much.