PDA

View Full Version : Guardians Cash

WeeWardle
Jul 17, 2010, 03:13 PM
I have recently just read up on guardians cash. I personally am not happy with this addition. Due to the fact that I have been playing this game for 3 years paying for it when I'm not even playing it some times to now find out if I want to run special missions I have to pay extra. Am I looking at this wrong or is this just another way for segac to make more money from a game they don't even update regularly. I hate to say it but I think wow is beginning to look like a nice mmo.

ashley50
Jul 17, 2010, 03:28 PM
But if you don't...you won't be as cool as the rest. /sarcasm

Slayer76
Jul 17, 2010, 04:18 PM
well you should be glad that the 360 isnt getting guardians cash

WeeWardle
Jul 17, 2010, 05:08 PM
well you should be glad that the 360 isnt getting guardians cash

Oh really ?

str898mustang
Jul 17, 2010, 05:11 PM
Oh really ?

yep, most likely get a more watered down content though or it'll just take longer for them to implement the "GC" features.

Aleph_0
Jul 17, 2010, 06:15 PM
I'm really hoping that they will release the Gaurdians Cash content, just not with that rmt bs. I have a really bad feeling their solution to this will be just not adding all of that content. Which is unfortunate, seeing as how pretty much everything on my dream pallete is from those missions.

CEG Sassy
Jul 18, 2010, 02:07 PM
I Personally Think That The Guardian Cash System Will Ruin A Vast Majority Of This Game.
In My Perspective If You Grind A Weapon Or Fix A Broken Weapon I Dont See That As Being A Legit Player. Also, With The Creation Of Being Able To Create A Weapon And Grind With Real World Cash Will Ruin The Whole Point Of Having a Player Shop. It Would Completely Destroy The Market. I Just Think Its gonna Mess Up Alot Of Things.

Slayer76
Jul 18, 2010, 06:37 PM
i think it takes the fun outta the game if u dont have to work to get good % and high grinded weapons and its worse when you see everyone with them