PDA

View Full Version : PSU My first chr. (need input)

Zarfax
Aug 14, 2010, 03:23 AM
Stage 2 below:

Hey Guys

So this is my first time posting about PSU, so please feel free to correct me, if I am totally off.

I started playing around 3 weeks go and have been trying to learn as much as possible, but there is still so much I don't understand.

I have made myself a human acrofighter, using: Halp Serafi's, Guld and Frauduke's. Slicers seem kind of weak to me?
I also have some Twin DB's in the bag just for fun and have been thinking about picking up a claw at some point?

What I can't really get is what to do armor wise?
I have been thinking about either Armas or Yiel Line? But what upgrades do I get?

So these are some of my questions atm, I hope you guys can help me out. I would be greatly appreciated

//Zarfax

Stage 2

So I have passed lvl 100 and my weapons/armor seem decent. But I have some questions about units and trading them:

Right now my units are:

Head - Hizeri / Concentrate. Seems good for boosting my Shag Hodogg's dmg. Since I am only on 264mst, would I be better off me with Hizeri / Mind? Others?

Arm - Still rocking Cati / Power. Sad but since red and kaos knight are nowhere to be found I am guessing these are mad expensive:) How much money do I have to save for these?

Body - Legsless / Rainbow for the most part. I also have most of the resist to switch it up. Again Vijeri / Rainbow seems better, so I guess I have to save for that?

Extra - I am still on the wings cuz I am running alot by myself. Hizeri vs Red stamina? I am once again taking a wild guess: Red probably has some hiddin bonus with Red Line or something and the is why it costs more? (what are the bonuses?) Sta/end - do I need this?

So where do I begin and it what order do I get these?

Sorry for my bad english. I am from Denmark, so its not my native language:)

Any help is greatly appeciated - thx

//Zarfax

Noc Codez
Aug 14, 2010, 04:23 AM
Armor:Armas line
head:Hizeri / Mind