PDA

View Full Version : legends of PSO.

agent_smith
Mar 15, 2003, 12:47 PM
newbie here.. but been a player of two dreamcast versions. and waiting for xbox version..

ne way.. seein im new. i think i post a nice message to get to now u all.

hi hi.

as for topic title..well was wondering which to you is the most memorable player from the old v1-v2 days of the dreamcast?

i remember a racast called komodo.. pretty nifty with his spread needle.. and always helps out.

there was a Hucast called crushinator.. the best hucast i saw play..

there was a nice sensible fonewearl in v1 called anime..
she was cute. and very helpful with her support work. not to mention generous with money.

and an extremely mad but effective fomarl called meganta, think she was spanish.. but i remeber her most for getting me and two other low-level 100s humars through ssrank.. she even told us to not use our needles.. and we basically ran around like headless chickens while she made off like a mad nutty hunter, killing everythin, while using dem spells.

i met a mad hunewearl that keeps dying, but keeps going neway.. think her name was danger girl.. i think she tried to flirt with me..

i cant remember anyone else at the moment.. just wondering if any of you has encountered dis guys. and where are they now?

Piro-Skies
Mar 15, 2003, 12:54 PM
Heh, this brings back a few memories. I remember 3 charcaters very well, I'm hoping to meet up with them again someday

Buffy- One of the very first people I met, great fun to hang around with. She kicked some major Falz Ace too

Gratch- My best pal on PSO, He was great. Buffy introduced me too him in the caves (first time online) and I was amazed by his frying pan lol. Kinda sad nowl ooking back at how easy a weapon it is to get. Always providing support and collecting rare weapons for me to use. If he was online I would usually just follow him around.