PDA

View Full Version : Roleplaying

Aldotsk
Aug 15, 2011, 08:26 PM
Call me crazy, but I've actually roleplayed on PSU for PC version back then while it was still up. But when this comes out for US (that is if we get it), I intend of playing this game by roleplaying.

Anyone interested in doing so?

Koric
Aug 15, 2011, 08:32 PM
I roleplayed in PSU as well... Heck, I still do it in PSO.

So yes, I do plan on Roleplaying. Its the closest thing to .hack we have anyways. xD

Aldotsk
Aug 15, 2011, 08:34 PM
Dude man, .hack was an awesome thing. I actually had like 25 people who did RP on PSU. It was actually fun. After about a year, we went off our own ways where I moved to WoW afterwards :/.

We should totally find people to get this motivated.

Seth Astra
Aug 15, 2011, 08:35 PM
Short answer: Yes.

Long answer: I love to RP, so yes.

Rika-chan
Aug 15, 2011, 08:39 PM
I'm not very good at it, but I might. Depends on what it is.

Koric
Aug 15, 2011, 08:39 PM
How should we go about this then? xD Quick! Someone make us some forums for our PSO2 Roleplaying Group! xD

I'm not very good at it, but I might. Depends on what it is.

On what Roleplaying is? X_X or....

what we're gonna roleplay?

I'm assuming it'll be the storyline. <.< just... first person perspective.

Aldotsk
Aug 15, 2011, 08:48 PM
We could try to base it off as .hack style? Like make offline character and online character.

NoiseHERO
Aug 15, 2011, 08:52 PM
I make all my avatars based on characters I've written about but...

Acting them out... blegh....

I did play as luigi and a friend as mario on sonic's birthday and terrorized him, though.

Koric
Aug 15, 2011, 08:52 PM
Yeah, we can. But then people would have to agree to that. I know some just like having a online character entirely. And mainly use (parentheses) for out of character talk.

Aldotsk
Aug 15, 2011, 09:11 PM