PDA

View Full Version : Best build for force user.

Kingboo904
Aug 22, 2011, 11:04 PM
Ok I'm new to this game but i'am already in love with the force type any tips?

ashley50
Aug 22, 2011, 11:13 PM
Nuumahn

Midori Oku
Aug 22, 2011, 11:20 PM
When you say force class, do you mean Masterforce, Fortetecher, or Acrotecher?

Serephim
Aug 23, 2011, 12:25 AM
...i didn't know you could do "BUILDS" on this game : 3

Halcyote
Aug 23, 2011, 12:32 AM
One thing you learn in PSU is that the concept of builds in this game doesn't exist.

If you're doing anything other than throwing fire spells, then you're a male Cast.
If you're throwing spells, you're a female Newman.

vertigo
Aug 23, 2011, 12:32 AM
I'd say start out as Fortetecher Newman and level your techs, buff and damage, at least to 31~. Healthy foundation. ^^v

Serephim
Aug 23, 2011, 12:39 AM
If you're not doing anything other than winning, then you're a male Cast.
If you're dying, you're a female Newman.

fixed for great truth

unicorn
Aug 23, 2011, 01:07 AM
Its common knowledge by now that Newman is the best for pure attack techs.

If you only want to use attack techs, then you'd want to be a Masterforce.

If you want to focus on support techs and melee, then you'd want to be an Acrotecher.

If you want strong support, and strong techs, then you'd want to be a Fortetecher.

Guntecher and Wartecher suck with offensive techs (360, WT is actually pretty damn good with them on JP server). They are basic support types too, not for parties that need a nurse.

You honestly only want to be a Newman for Masterforce and Fortetecher (Wartecher for JP server is pretty good too).

Acrotecher, Guntecher, and Wartecher are better for everyone else tbh. And specifically, CAST is the best at all of those.