PDA

View Full Version : Another new to JP PSU

xmoonprismpowerx
Jan 25, 2012, 12:16 PM
I'm not new to the game, but new to the servers. I have Skype and hope I can make it to one of the meet and greets in the near future. Just looking for anyone or a group of people who are fairly active to see if we can meet up. I'm Lunest on there

Raymee
Jan 25, 2012, 01:13 PM
Hey dude, welcome to the JP side! Nice to meet you.

I'm going to hit up PSU in an hour soo I'll be running some Ohtoris.
I'm also new to the server but not new to the game since I have an 180 in the Xbox server.

Add me on skype: ljvalerio

よろしくお願いします〜

xmoonprismpowerx
Jan 25, 2012, 01:25 PM
Will do :)

Anon_Fire
Jan 25, 2012, 01:37 PM
I'm not new to the game, but new to the servers. I have Skype and hope I can make it to one of the meet and greets in the near future. Just looking for anyone or a group of people who are fairly active to see if we can meet up. I'm Lunest on there

Welcome aboard. :)

xmoonprismpowerx
Jan 25, 2012, 02:15 PM
Thank you, Anon. It's kinda weird getting used the keyboard but I'm sure once I do I will like it (hated switched between keyboard and controller). Language is a barrier, but just waiting on finding some cool people to run with. Went back to being a techer cause it'll be the easiest to control while I learn to navigate around. What's your character name on there?

Anon_Fire
Jan 25, 2012, 02:38 PM
Thank you, Anon. It's kinda weird getting used the keyboard but I'm sure once I do I will like it (hated switched between keyboard and controller). Language is a barrier, but just waiting on finding some cool people to run with. Went back to being a techer cause it'll be the easiest to control while I learn to navigate around. What's your character name on there?

Anon ver.3

FOkyasuta
Jan 25, 2012, 03:23 PM
Oh snap. I smell group runs in a couple of hours... Skype name is below if you wish to add me.

Raymee
Jan 25, 2012, 03:25 PM