PDA

View Full Version : Looking for some adventuring friends.

Arelia
Jan 27, 2012, 12:07 PM
Hi I'm new to PSU and would like to make some new friends. I am a veteran MMORPG player but this is the first time I have ever played PSU. None of my old friends are currently playing or wish to return to play on this game so I'm hoping to meet some new, friendly faces to make the game a more enjoyable experience. If anyone is interested leave your Gamertag in the thread and I'll send you a friend invite on XBL ^^

RedRaz0r
Jan 27, 2012, 12:16 PM
xRedRaz0rx

Always looking for new friends!

MaggotSai
Jan 27, 2012, 07:27 PM
GT:Slipknotfan123

I should be back online next week so feel free to add me for some adventurous play.

Candy Man
Jan 28, 2012, 01:53 AM
GT:Garyy Oak
I dont have many friends on psu so.....yeah lol

XbikXBd
Jan 28, 2012, 02:34 AM
RagingGayGuy Bd

JCGamer
Jan 28, 2012, 02:38 AM