PDA

View Full Version : So 1-Up liked PSO2

AnnabellaRenee87
Apr 27, 2012, 09:07 AM
http://www.1up.com/previews/phantasy-star-online-2-impressions

lol he called Arks, Darks....

Dabian
Apr 27, 2012, 09:08 AM
Hooray for more publicity outside of Japan, something this game sorely needs.

Pluupy
Apr 27, 2012, 02:00 PM
lmao the title name! TTF FTW!

digitalflow
Apr 27, 2012, 04:02 PM
Hey, I wrote this!

Long time PSO-World reader, I've been a fan of the series since 2001. And now that I managed to get into the closed beta, I'm trying to spread the word that the game actually exists! I'm having an amazing time in the beta -- and will have a followup post soon with more details on quests, bosses, MAGs, and some other stuff. ;)

(Also, I am in no way a writer -- I am just a Community Manager who's passionate about the series!)

HeartBreak301
Apr 27, 2012, 04:06 PM
Hey, I wrote this!

Long time PSO-World reader, I've been a fan of the series since 2001. And now that I managed to get into the closed beta, I'm trying to spread the word that the game actually exists! I'm having an amazing time in the beta -- and will have a followup post soon with more details on quests, bosses, MAGs, and more. :)

Good to see some form of media is actively trying to promote the game outside of Japan. SEGA is notoriously bad at advertising anything other than Sonic here in the states as I'm sure you know. Keep up the good work man.

Rauten
Apr 27, 2012, 04:08 PM
If the follow up isn't named "Respective Tomorrow", I shall smite you with great fury, and Grants.

Randomness
Apr 27, 2012, 04:14 PM
If the follow up isn't named "Respective Tomorrow", I shall smite you with great fury, and Grants.

And then suck out your soul, right?

Rauten
Apr 27, 2012, 04:20 PM
And then suck out your soul, right?

Sshh, that's meant to be a surprise :wacko:

NoiseHERO
Apr 27, 2012, 04:22 PM
No, leave em alone you crazed fanboys!

/runs in with a broomop-I mean broom and starts hitting people.

Zeota