PDA

View Full Version : Newbie questions

Kroktar
Jun 23, 2012, 11:25 PM
I tried to find something about this but i didnt found :(

So here we go...

When i started playing and i always saw what Quest could i take even if i needed more lvl.

Now im lvl 7 but im still farming the lvl 5 Quest without seen whats my next level quest...

Im stuck on a farming of capturing rappys @.@

Sorry for my bad english :(

TerminalMontage
Jun 23, 2012, 11:35 PM
You should have the level 7 quest too. You'll need to talk to the NPCs with speech bubbles over their head, and choose the second option to get the "client quests" after you do some talk to Koffee (the woman next to the quest lady) and you'll have to beat the "100 spider things" quest in less than 15 minutes with an S rank, and the rappy arrest quest in less than 10 minutes.

From there you get the open forest, which isn't a quest, you just go to the forest through the door area, and you must beat that in less than 15 minutes with an S rank to unlock caves.

You do the same thing for caves, and desert.

Kroktar
Jun 24, 2012, 12:42 AM
mmm i already did the 100 Spider and Rappy arrest...

I need to search that then :(

Kenny8615
Jun 24, 2012, 12:44 AM
talk to Koffie and do her quests, her quests can be annoying but they give you new missions/areas

Crimson Exile
Jun 24, 2012, 12:47 AM
mmm i already did the 100 Spider and Rappy arrest...

I need to search that then :(
She is at the right mission counter if you are looking at the mission departure gate. She has white hair. Here is what she want's you to do... Her name is Koffee http://bumped.org/psublog/phantasy-star-online-2-open-beta-begins-and-mini-guide/#koffee

noClue
Jun 24, 2012, 12:48 AM
I'm going to use this thread here for my questions.

What is PSE? I did a PSE Burst once but never saw it again and I see that while questing I gain PSE levels, but they seem to do nothing.