PDA

View Full Version : English player list

Lostbob117
Jul 13, 2012, 02:47 AM
Hello, I decided to make a player list on the pso2 wiki(I'm an admin of.) All you have to do is make an account and put your whatever on there so it'll be up to date.

I ask you very kindly to not break it, before pressing save page, press preview page first, and do NOT edit anyone else's name out.

http://p2o.wikkii.net/wiki/PSO2_English_Userlist
Please read the intructions on the page.

Thank you for reading.

Natsuma
Jul 13, 2012, 02:49 AM
Hey,
good initiative.

Are you able to save the page btw?
I have no doubt some kid will erase everything just to have fun sooner or later :/

Zarode
Jul 13, 2012, 02:51 AM
Wiki admins can reverse practically anything. Jokes on weed kid.

Natsuma
Jul 13, 2012, 02:53 AM
Good to know :-)
Nickname written.

Lostbob117
Jul 13, 2012, 02:54 AM
Wiki admins can reverse practically anything. Jokes on weed kid.

Yeah, but why should I have to spend the time reversing a page when I can ask people nicely to not do something, anyways. \o/

Also if the page breaks or erased by a kid. I will reverse it but that doesn't mean break it.

Zarode
Jul 13, 2012, 02:57 AM
Yeah, but why should I have to spend the time reversing a page when I can ask people nicely to not do something, anyways. \o/

Because this community has some rotten apples? :wacko:

Lostbob117
Jul 13, 2012, 02:59 AM
Because this community has some rotten apples? :wacko:

Oh yeah now that you mention the community, if anyone needs helping adding their character to the list let me know.

AlMcFly
Jul 13, 2012, 03:23 AM
So what is the purpose behind this player list? Also, nice job on the wiki. Lots of info up already.

Lostbob117
Jul 13, 2012, 03:29 AM
So what is the purpose behind this player list? Also, nice job on the wiki. Lots of info up already.

I actually have no idea, just to be there? I can tell plenty of people would like a list of stuff I don't know.